HOW TO JOIN YOURS PRIVATE LABEL DROPSHIPPING (PLD) PROGRAM?
SEND US YOUR INFORMATION: by filling out this form (1~2 minutes to finish). After confirming your business, we'll email you the discounted product prices.
GET YOUR PLD MEMBERSHIP: Choose a billing plan, click "Add To Cart" and then proceed to the checkout page and complete your payment. You can upload your logo at this step or send it later on via email.
After you complete the 2 steps and your logo was uploaded/ sent to us, one of our representatives will contact you via email in 1~3 business days to set up your PLD account. We may require additional information/documents if needed, your PLD account setup should be completed within 3 business days after we receive the required additional documents.
Details about this YOURS Private Label Dropshipping Program can be found HERE
ABOUT THE MEMBERSHIP FEE
- This membership approval/renewal fee (also called "membership fee") is for us to authorize you (to approve you as a PLD member or to renew your member status) for a certain period of time. Therefore, membership fees are not subject to refund or partial refund for any reason, no matter whether you will use your member benefits during the authorized period or not.
- Membership is a subscription and will be automatically renewed unless you cancel it before it is renewed.
The PLD monthly membership fee is $99. By choosing the yearly membership type, you can save up to 50% ($49.9 per month, billed as $599 every year)
HOW TO SEND US YOUR LOGO?
You can upload one logo you would like to register with us using the form above or send it via email to us later on whenever your logo is ready. When sending your logo via email, please make sure to clarify your PLD membership ID in the email title (For example: "Subject: PLD #1234 - My logo" )
REQUIREMENTS ON YOUR LOGO: In order to create the best quality for your logo printing, please submit a logo that meets these conditions.
PLEASE BE NOTED:
- Being authorized to list and sell our products is one of the member benefits. If your membership is canceled, listing/ selling our products is not allowable.
- Editing our product images is not allowable. If you don't use our Custom Product Images service, you can photograph by yourself.